dialpforpoison

Paranormal Romance Collection: TAMING A BEAST

516uZu8nioLA club owner, a rock star, a prince… They have one thing in common: they are beasts. Read about the five women who entered their lairs…

Get five modern, twisted versions of one of your favourite tales by best selling authors, for a limited time only.

**Discounted until release**

May Sage – Beauty and the Beast

Belle grew up during the Anarchy, and the corrupted system screwed her, big time, but she managed to get by; then, her stupid brother goes and steals from the Beast, who demands her as payment.

Hamilton and Kressley – Taken by the Beast

When Charisse Bellamy takes the job at New Haven’s first ever Night Club, it’s only intended as a short term solution to make ends meet. But she soon discovers there is no resisting the pull of her new boss, Abram.

K.N. Lee – Academia of the Beast

Raised in fear. Sold and betrayed. Now, prisoner in an eerie castle where the servants are…peculiar, the walls whisper, and the mysterious master stirs something within her, Allyn wonders if she should attempt escape or let the magic of the castle consume her.

Kim Faulks – Beast

Trapped in a nightmare filled with lust and betrayal, there’s a beast and he’s waiting for her.
“Don’t bother. It’s locked. There’s no way out of here. Even if you did get out, we’re surrounded by the forest. Please, don’t run, Belle. Don’t make me set the dogs free.”

Lashell Collins – Soul Stealer

What do you get when you cross a smoking-hot rock star with a sexy wolf shifter, then throw in a heaping dose of gothic fairytale enchantment? Aleigha Daniels is about to find out!

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

Come, the Dark

514EsL3bTiL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Forced to choose between two forbidden loves.

Rose is desperate to escape her abusive father and the dark spirits who haunt her, but before she can get away, her daughter is kidnapped, and the spirits force her three hundred years into the past.

Now trapped in the midst of the Salem witch trials, Rose is left with only one way out: facing certain death to banish the dark spirits that plague the town before they destroy civilization and trap her in this alternate life.

Even if she can complete the task in time to return to Georgia and save her daughter, there’s still one problem: she’s falling in love with a man who can’t return with her.

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

Paranormal Romance Boxed Set: FALL INTO MAGIC

FallIntoMagicSet

Prepare to be swept away by 20 paranormal romance and urban fantasy tales from today’s bestselling authors! In this limited edition collection, you will find everything from witches to mages, shifters to vampires, demons, faeries, and much more!

Get it on Amazon!

Check out this epic line up and secure your copy today!

USA Today bestselling authors Rebecca Hamilton & Conner Kressley
International bestselling author Lia Davis
USA Today bestselling author JC Andrijeski
USA Today bestselling author Rainy Kaye
USA Today bestselling author Laxmi Hariharan
USA Today bestselling author Joanne Wadsworth
USA Today bestselling author J.E. Taylor
International bestselling author Steffanie Holmes
USA Today bestselling author April Aasheim
USA Today bestselling author K. de Long
USA Today bestselling author L.B. Gilbert
USA Today bestselling author Susan Stec
USA Today bestselling author Noree Cosper
USA Today bestselling author Angela Fristoe
International bestselling author AR DeClerck
International bestselling authors Gina Kincade & Kiki Howell
USA Today bestselling author LJ Swallow
International bestselling author Calinda B
Award Winning author Kristin D. Van Risseghem
USA Today bestselling author Angel Lawson

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

Moon Coven: a Paranormal Witch Romance

Moon-Coven-KindleJulia’s coven has been at war with Roman’s for generations. Now their love for each other may be the death of them both.

An arranged marriage with a warlock from a new startup family of witches will finally cement the Fairweather coven’s reign over Savannah and thoroughly crush those pesky Blackwoods once and for all. And it’s up to Julia Fairweather to play the bride.

That proves to be difficult, though, when there’s Roman Blackwood to think about. Julia has never felt a connection like she does with the smug warlock from her coven’s rival family. The heat, the passion—it has no place in a family feud that has stretched on for centuries, and yet, it’s undeniably there.

Julia must move past the way she feels and follow through on what she needs to do for her family. But with Roman refusing to keep his distance, it’s more likely the two will embark on a heated adventure destined to destroy themselves and bring down the two greatest witch families Savannah has ever seen.

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

Taken by the Beast: an Adult Paranormal Shifter Romance

A Sexy Beauty and the Beast Spin Off

TakenByTheBeast-FinalWhen Charisse Bellamy takes the job at New Haven’s first ever Night Club, it’s only intended as a short term solution to make ends meet. But she soon discovers there is no resisting the pull of her new boss, Abram.

Despite worrying how her feelings for Abram will impact her budding relationship with police deputy Dalton, she can’t seem to stay away, and it’s not until a missing girl is found chained up in Abram’s home that this beauty realizes one of her romantic interests is a beast.

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

The Forever Girl: a New Adult Paranormal Fantasy

TheForeverGirl

USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton’s paranormal series starter, The Forever Girl, has been optioned for film!

A cult. A murder. A curse.

At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.

Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she’d settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons are soon joined by the company of otherworldly creatures, and the newcomers are dangerous.

One of them is a man named Charles, who Sophia falls for despite her better judgment. He has connections that might help her unveil the mystery surrounding her ancestor’s hanging, but she gets more than she bargains for when she finally decides to trust him.

If you like the bite of True Blood, the bones of Twilight, and the heart of The Craft, then you’ll devour Rebecca Hamilton’s witty, imaginative series.

Get it on Amazon!

 

 

dialpforpoison

Alliance: an Alpha Shifter Romance

Mated in Hell Trilogy, Book 1

Alliance-KindleUSA Today bestselling authors K. de Long and Rebecca Hamilton come together to bring you book one in the Mated in Hell Trilogy, an Alpha vs. Alpha M/F romance for readers who enjoy the man coming out on top.

With the prospect of war on the horizon, two rival packs must come together to solidify an uneasy truce.

Tessa LaCroix, alpha mistress of the Kumori pack, is too fiery and competent to be passed around like some decoration. So when her father sends her to the Nefari pack to become their alpha leader’s mate, she’s furious. More aggravating, Marrock is the worst kind of alpha: proud and unmoving, more animal than man. But her own feelings betray her as she comes to know the man beneath the beast and realizes the animal in her wants the animal in him.

Liam Marrock was perfectly happy running his pack without a strong huntress defying him at every turn. However, the prospect of a ceasefire with the Kumori is too alluring to pass up. Unfortunately, it’s not half as alluring as the headstrong spitfire now sharing his home, all the while cursing his name. But Tessa soon proves she’s more trouble than she’s worth, when her strong-willed attitude causes his packmates to test his authority.

As tensions escalate and the truce is tested, Tessa’s quest for independence may cost him his life.

Fans of Jamie McGuire, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will love this paranormal shifter romance with BDSM influences.

Get it on Amazon!

dialpforpoison

ORIGIN: an Adult Paranormal Witch Romance

Othala Witch Collection (Sector 1)

Origin-NookALEC KLADIVO: Soldier. Hunter. Fool.

When Alec was a boy, the border posts failed, and Ravagers infiltrated their sector. Through sacrificing his sister, he saved his city and gained the respect of Sector One’s Regent. Ever since that day, he has served his sector with unfailing loyalty and nobility. Until he met her.

ADIRA CHOVANEK: Thief. Witch. Doomed Queen.

In Sector One, there is no greater commodity than a witch. Which is exactly why each and every one of them are in hiding. Should they be discovered by the hunters, they will suffer one of two fates—both of which end in death—unless they can kill a Ravager and bring forth an heir for the sector’s Regent. The only problem is, the Regent is sterile, and would sooner exile a Doomed Queen than admit that to himself or anyone else. This is Adira’s fate.

THIRTEEN: The number of days before Adira’s death.

Alec has given Adira just under two weeks to turn herself in and accept her role as the only person who might be able to save their failing sector from certain extinction. And he’s spent each and every one of those days trying to convince her it is the right thing to do. But what happens once he’s finally persuaded her, only to find out he’d been mistaken all along?

Get it on Amazon Today!