512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: THE COVER

thecoverIt’s just another day working for The Cover until Veronique crosses some super powered vampires who ask for her to join them and threaten her life. When a mythical bird appears, Veronique’s day gets a little more complicated. If someone finds out that she is connected, she may be as good as dead. Too bad some vampires flee. Now the humans, paranormal peace agreements, and her secret may be threatened.

Will Veronique be able to stop the vampires before her problems turn into a living nightmare?

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy: THE FOX

51sjUjympkL._SY346_Maer Lakrius feels content and secure in his role of a second-born child in the royal household until the battlefield of Vanas rips his reality apart.

Helpless to prevent his older brother’s death, Maer returns to the kingdom defeated, and must face not only the weight of his loss, but the burden of becoming Emberya’s Crown Prince. A burden, made even worse by the changes in the world Maer believes only he can see.

Unknowingly, the young prince’s fate becomes entwined with that of a woman—an 18-year-old mercenary with a past she would rather forget, and struggles eerily similar to Maer’s own.

But with the continent and their different lives lying between them, will the Winds succeed in bringing the two individuals together or will the ethereal, dark tendrils of the world destroy them first?

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: FINAL DAWN OMNIBUS

finaldawnWhen the end of the world arrived, it came not with a bang, as most expected, but with more of a “pfft” instead.

Humanity has been torn asunder and brought to the edge of total annihilation in less than an hour. For those who died, it was a quick death, so fast that their brains didn’t have time to process the pain signals from their nerves. For those who survived, the true horror is about to begin as they struggle to not only stay alive, but come to grips with the shocking realization about what – and who – was responsible.

Final Dawn is a thrilling post-apocalyptic series that follows the journey of four people who survived the end of days.

Leonard McComb – A grizzled veteran of the New York City sanitation department, trapped underground in the city’s vast sewer system when the world ended.

Nancy Sims – An accountant, traveling across the plains of the Midwest towards a new job, caught in the middle of nowhere, destruction all around her.

Marcus Warden – A self-made millionaire from New York, vacationing in a national forest of West Virginia when the bombs fell.

Rachel Walsh – A wife and mother whose family is swept away in the blink of an eye, struggling with her loss and the dawning realization of what may have truly transpired to bring about the end of the world.

Final Dawn is a thrilling post-apocalyptic series by long time author Mike Kraus. If you like fast paced action, edge of your seat suspense and impossible odds, you will love this, the Final Dawn Complete Series!

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: BETWEEN THE BLEEDING WILLOWS

At eighteen years old, Cassidy has suffered more loss than most…

At the end of her senior year, her boyfriend, Jace Peters, was killed in a car accident, and her grandmother died only weeks later of a heart attack. Emotionally lost, Cassidy desperately searches for an heirloom her boyfriend was wearing in the crash—her mother’s gold ring. But during her search, Cassidy discovers more than her ring.

She finds a gate to the Demon Realm….

betweenthebleedingwillowsA battle is brewing, and Killian—head of the Demon hunters—preps his Clan for the approaching conflict. They’ve been working to secure the gate between his realm and the mortal world. But it’s been nearly impossible since Rya—a voracious demon on a quest to expand her power—devoured the soul of his Clan’s necromancer. Now Rya is possessed with the necromancer’s powers and she may break through the gate at any moment.

Apparently Rya isn’t the only one Killian has to worry about…

When Cassidy accidentally crosses into the Demon Realm, Killian can’t understand how a human girl survived the transition. Now he has to find a way to return her to her own world, or risk her being caught in the crossfire, which is a complication he definitely doesn’t need.

Once back in the Human Realm, Cassidy readies herself for battle. She signs up for Krav Maga classes, where she meets Tyler Romaitis—a handsome, tenacious, humble guy. He seems almost perfect, but nothing is ever that easy.

And as the balance between good and evil shifts, Cassidy finds herself—and her ring—at the heart of the conflict for the survival of mankind.

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: GODDESS OF WAR

goddessofwarAfter escaping the Vault, a prison for gods, twin sibling Preeti and Vineet make a desperate journey to the human world where they must impersonate the race they are meant to rule and protect. 

The plan was simple: wait three years until their Enlightenment, when they will be powerful enough to fight back against the Goddess of Law, the woman that imprisoned them and is now determined to kill them and assert herself as ruler of the gods. But, a forbidden romance with a rebellious prince has Preeti losing sight of her role as the Goddess of War.

Preeti and Vineet are thrust into a war for more than their lives, but their souls, and those of the humans they have grown to love. 

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: THE SHIELD OF SERL RAVEN-EYE

theshieldofserlraveneyeFollowing a half century trapped in a coma-like sleep, the immortal Vampire Queen Serina Greywynne has awoken, ravenous for blood, conquest, and revenge against the kingdom that betrayed her and her greatest enemy the noble Dain family.

Young guardsman Owen Toscovar is now Lady Danika Dain’s sole protector. Far from their northern home and hunted, they must escape Serina’s island and warn the kingdom of her apocalyptic return. When a chance encounter at sea throws them together with stormy Fenyir pirate chieftain Fioni Ice-Bound, they learn the truth behind Serina’s seemingly indestructible nature and how a stolen Fenyir heirloom — the legendary shield of Serl Raven-Eye — may yet hold the secret to her destruction.

Get it on Amazon!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: INK WITCH

inkwitchA whole new series from the world of the Echo Trilogy.

Three years ago, the gods abandoned us. We’ve been alone ever since.

Kat Dubois is immortal, and she’s retired. She’s long since hung up her sword and left assassinating immortals to someone else…anyone else. She’s now a hard drinking, sass-flinging Seattle tattoo artist with the innate ability to read people’s fortunes using her charmed deck of tarot cards. Her days of bloodshed are over, and she has nothing but time–an eternity, in fact–to hide from her past.

Until someone from her past shows up on her doorstep with news that her beloved older brother and mentor, Dominic, has gone missing. Kat may be the only person with the right skills–and access to the right magic–to track him down. She must confront her past if she’s to have any chance of finding and saving her brother. She must fight her demons. She must embrace the power within her.

She must become the Ink Witch.

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: BEYOND THE FOREST

beyondtheforestLana can draw arcane powers from gemstones, but that doesn’t mean she’s ready to confront a gem master. She’s no match for Sheamathan, brutal ruler of the gnome world. The oppressed gnomes of Shadow long for a better life, and Lana is willing to study their gems and look for a solution. But when she goes through the portal, she discovers her gnome guide has a different agenda. He takes her straight to Sheamathan’s stronghold through a land full of mutant insects, intelligent flying serpents, and other horrors. There, he forces Lana to make a choice–turn her back on the gnomes and go home, or deliver a warning to Sheamathan that will plunge her irretrievably into the gnomes’ conflict, and possibly cost her life.

Readers will enjoy this unique blend of urban and epic fantasy. Lana’s story begins in our present-day world, as she prepares to take over the family jewelry store, but most of her adventures occur in the gnome world.

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Fantasy & Science Fiction: TREE OF AGES

treeofages“The seasons are changing. The lines are faltering, undoing the old and bringing life to the new. Trees will fall, and changed earth will be left in their place. A storm is coming.”

Finn doesn’t remember much about her previous life, and in a world that has been changed by the wars of the Tuatha De, where trust is hard to come by, answers are even more difficult to find. Epic legends of fantasy are beginning to re-emerge, including the leaders of the Faie and other Faieries. Little does Finn know, an unknown evil tugs on the strings of fate, and the answers she so desperately seeks may be more important than she could have ever imagined.

Get it on Amazon now!

512FgFmKhfL

Science Fiction & Fantasy: FIRST YEAR

51iOR2lRnILMagic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.

Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice –pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm’s three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage…

For fifteen-year-old Ryiah, the choice has always been easy. Become a mage and train in Combat, the most prestigious faction of magic.

Yet when she arrives, Ry finds herself competing against friend and foe for one of the exalted apprenticeships. Everyone is rooting for her to fail–first and foremost among them is Prince Darren, the school prodigy who has done nothing but make life miserable since she arrived.

Will Ry survive, or will her dream go down in flames?

Get it on Amazon now!